Shri. Pinarayi Vijayan Chief Minister  
Shri. A. K. Balan Minister for Welfare of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes  and Backward Classes, Law, Culture and Parliamentary Affairs
Shri. E. Chandrasekharan Minister for Revenue and Housing
Shri. K. T. Jaleel Minister for Local Self Governments, Welfare of Minorities, Wakf and Haj Pilgrimage
Shri. Kadakampally Surendran Minister for Co-operation, Tourism and Devaswoms
Shri. M. M. Mani Minister for Electricity
Adv. Mathew T. Thomas Minister for Water Resources
Smt. J. Mercykutty Amma Minister for Fisheries, Harbour Engineering and Cashew Industry
Shri. A. C. Moideen Minister for Industries, Sports and Youth Affairs
Adv. K. Raju Minister for Forests, Animal Husbandry and Zoos
Shri. Ramachandran Kadannappally Minister for Ports, Museums, Archaeology and Archives
Shri. T. P. Ramakrishnan Minister for Labour and Excise
Prof. C. Raveendranath Minister for Education
Shri. A. K. Saseendran  Minister for Transport
Smt. K. K. Shailaja Teacher Minister for Health and Social Justice
Shri. G. Sudhakaran Minister for Public Works and Registration
Adv. V. S. Sunil Kumar Minister for Agriculture
Shri. P. Thilothaman Minister for Food and Civil Supplies
Dr. T. M. Thomas Isaac Minister for Finance and Coir